h1

I Can’t Escape Myself

Αύγουστος 30, 2010

trapped_inside_myself_by_scarlettedeath-d3k2r7n

So many feelings
Pent up in here
Left alone I’m with
The one I most fear
I’m sick and I’m tired
Of reasoning
Just want to break out
Shake off this skin

I can’t escape myself

All my problems
Loom larger than life
I can’t swallow
Another slice
Seems like my shadow
Marks every stride
Can’t learn to live with
What’s trapped inside

I can’t escape myself

So many feelings
Pent up in here
Left alone I’m with
The one I most fear
I’m sick and I’m tired
Of reasoning
Just want to break out
Shake off this skin

I can’t escape myself

Music/Lyrics: The Sound

Σχολιάστε

